Hi Eric,

I am racing the 400 miles RAAM qualifier (Ohio RAAM Challenge) http://ohio.raamchallenge.com/rs/index.php?N_webcat_id=286 on Sept. 17th in Dublin.

There will be a route and crew briefing on Friday, Sept. 16th where the riders and crews need to be present.

Hence, I am looking for crew members who can support me for this race from Sept. 16-8th. Crews (a crew car) need to be behind me on race day and help me with food and nutrition. Race duration will be from the morning of Sept. 17th to the morning of Sept. 18th.

I don’t have a car as of now. If anyone can help me, I am ready to cover the fuel/car rental and accommodation charges.

Let me know if anyone can help me with this and I can discuss the plan forth.

 

Many thanks,

 

Apurv

About Eric Overton

Long Distance Cyclist in the Cleveland area

One response

  1. Eric Overton says:

    Congratulations to Apurv for qualifying for RAAM.

    Like